Undergrad Scholarships

  • Speech and Hearing Science Senior Leadership Award: An award to recognize and support an outstanding senior in Speech and Hearing Science.
  • Frances L. Johnson Student Award: An award based on academic merit and financial need, this award recognizes undergraduate students studying in clinic programs.
  • Joan Good Erickson Award: Annual undergraduate award to students who have a demonstrated interest in multicultural issues.

All awards involve a cash prize ranging from $100 to $1000. Applications for all awards are available each spring semester. For more information, please contact the Department of Speech and Hearing Science.